Contatti

Cognome e nomeUfficioRuoloTelefono internoCellulareEmailPec
Anfuso Maria FatimaGabinetto SindacoCapo di Gabinetto Sindaco0934 74262a.anfuso@comune.caltanissetta.it
Antinoro MariaCEDIstruttore amministrativo0934 74282m.antinoro@comune.caltanissetta.it
Arcarese GiuseppeCEDPosizione organizzativa0934 74270320 4393395g.arcarese@comune.caltanissetta.itufficio.ced@pec.comune.caltanissetta.it
Ariosto GiuliaEsecutore amministrativo0934 74407ga.ariosto@comune.caltanissetta.it
Bonsangue VincenzoAmbiente, MobilitàPosizione organizzativa0934 74467366 8081027v.bonsangue@comune.caltanissetta.it
Bosco VincenzoCollaboratore video terminalista0934 74451v.bosco@comune.caltanissetta.it
Capodici CalogeroStatisticaIstruttore amministrativo0934 74282c.capodici@comune.caltanissetta.it
Cassetti GiuseppeTelefoniaEsecutore amministrativo0934 74275g.cassetti@comune.caltanissetta.it
Cosentino SalvatoreOperatore N.U.0934 74481
Culò IreneGabinetto SindacoIstruttore amministrativo0934 74233c.irene@comune.caltanissetta.it
Dell'Utri GiuseppeUrbanistica, Ambiente, Mobilità e RandagismoDirigente0934 74452320 4393425g.dellutri@comune.caltanissetta.it
Dell'Utri LuigiMobilità e RandagismoIstruttore Geometra0934 74437l.dellutri@comune.caltanissetta.it
Foderà EnricoCEDIstruttore Perito Elettr.0934 74281e.fodera@comune.caltanissetta.it
Giordano VincenzoCEDIstruttore amministrativo0934 74290v.giordano@comune.caltanissetta.it
Giuliana GiuseppeUrbanisticaIstruttore amministrativo0934 74440g.giuliana@comune.caltanissetta.it
Granata MassimoGabinetto SindacoEsecutore amministrativo0934 74276m.granata@comune.caltanissetta.it
Leonardi Carmelina E.Ambiente, Mobilità e RandagismoIstruttore direttivo amministrativo0934 74471c.leonardi@comune.caltanissetta.it
Lomonaco PatriziaSegreteria generaleEsecutore amministrativo0934 74207p.lomonaco@comune.caltanissetta.it
Lovetere MichelaPresidenza del Consiglio comunaleEsecutore amministrativo0934 74317
Lunetta DarioUrbanisticaIstruttore Perito elettrotecnico0934 74438d.lunetta@comune.caltanissetta.it
Mammano CalogeraMobilità e RandagismoEsecutore amministrativo0934 74406c.mammano@comune.caltanissetta.it
Marchese GiovanniAmbienteIstruttore tecnico0934 74447gio.marchese@comune.caltanissetta.it
Marchese GiuseppeCEDEsecutore amministrativo0934 74283
Martorana GiuseppeAmbienteCollaboratore video terminalista0934 74430g.martorana@comune.caltanissetta.it
Maruzzelli Maria GraziaGabinetto SindacoEsecutore amministrativo0934 74258m.maruzzelli@comune.caltanissetta.it
Mastrosimone EugenioAmbienteIstruttore amministrativo0934 74514e.mastrosimone@comune.caltanissetta.it
Miserendino RosariaSegreteria generaleIstruttore amministrativor.miserendino@comune.caltanissetta.it
Muratore AngelaSegreteria generalePosizione organizzativa0934 74250a.muratore@comune.caltanissetta.it
Olivo Beniamino Pier PaoloCEDEsecutore amministrativop.olivo@comune.caltanissetta.it
Perna FabioTelefoniaEsecutore amministrativo0934 74283f.perna@comune.caltanissetta.it
Peruga DiegoPolizia Municipale e CEDDirigente0934 74604338 6018049d.peruga@comune.caltanissetta.itcomando.pm@pec.comune.caltanissetta.it
Pirrera AntoniettaUrbanistica, SUAPPosizione organizzativa0934 74403a.pirrera@comune.caltanissetta.it
Pistone FerdinandoCEDEsecutore amministrativo0934 74289f.pistone@comune.caltanissetta.it
Porcu IgnazioUrbanisticaIstruttore amministrativo0934 74474i.porcu@comune.caltanissetta.it
Presidente del Consiglio comunale0934 74247ufficio.presidenza@comune.caltanissetta.itpresidenza@pec.comune.caltanissetta.it
Savasta RosarioAmbienteOperatore335 6491388
Scavuzzo VittoriaPresidenza del Consiglio comunaleEsecutore amministrativo0934 74257v.scavuzzo@comune.caltanissetta.it
Liotta RaimondoSegretario Generale0934 74251segretariogenerale@comune.caltanissetta.itsegretario.generale@pec.comune.caltanissetta.it
Gambino RobertoSindaco0934 74233 - 74276 - 74126segreteriasindaco@comune.caltanissetta.it
Spinelli FrancescoTelefoniaEsecutore amministrativo0934 74398320 7985019f.spinelli@comune.caltanissetta.it
Strazzeri VincenzoUrbanisticaEsecutore amministrativo0934 74414v.strazzeri@comune.caltanissetta.it
Tagliarini CalogeroCEDEsecutore amministrativo0934 74281c.tagliarini@comune.caltanissetta.it
Tomasella GiuseppeLL. PP., Patrimonio, Cimitero, Protezione Civile, Manutenzione, Sicurezza luoghi di lavoroDirigente0934 74421ing.tomasella@comune.caltanissetta.itdirezione.llpp@pec.comune.caltanissetta.it
Torretta GiuseppeEsecutore amministrativo0934 74481
Vernagallo LeopoldoAmbienteIstruttore Perito industrialel.vernagallo@comune.caltanissetta.it
Garito EduardoLL. PP., Manutenzione, Sicurezza luoghi di lavoroPosizione organizzativa0934 74409ing.e.garito@comune.caltanissetta.ite.garito@pec.comune.caltanissetta.it
Buffone NicolaLavori Pubblici, Programmazione europea, EspropriazioniIstruttore Geometra0934 74417n.g.buffone@comune.caltanissetta.it
Romano FaustoLavori Pubblici, Programmazione europea, EspropriazioniIstruttore Geometra0934 74457f.romano@comune.caltanissetta.it
Sortino MariaLavori Pubblici, Programmazione europea, EspropriazioniOperatore0934 74420m.sortino@comune.caltanissetta.it
Garofalo ElenaLavori Pubblici, Programmazione europea, EspropriazioniIstruttore amministrativo0934 74482e.garofalo@comune.caltanissetta.it
Grisafi RosalbaCentrale unica appalti, Espropriazioni0934 74432r.grifasi@comune.caltanissetta.it
Di Renzo FabioCentrale unica appalti, EspropriazioniIstruttore Geometra0934 74431f.direnzo@comune.caltanissetta.it
Armatore AngeloViabilitàIstruttore amministrativo0934 74475a.armatore@comune.caltanissetta.it
Pletto GiuseppaViabilitàEsecutore amministrativo0934 74422g.pletto@comune.caltanissetta.it
Dell'Aiera FilippoViabilitàEsecutore amministrativo0934 74435f.dellaiera@comune.caltanissetta.it
Riggi LirioImmobili comunaliIstruttore amministrativo0934 74473l.riggi@comune.caltanissetta.it
Sardo GianfrancoImmobili comunali, Manutenzione in houseEsecutore amministrativo0934 74453g.sardo@comune.caltanissetta.it
Petrotto MarcoVerde pubblicoIstruttore amministrativo0934 74490marco.petrotto@comune.caltanissetta.it
Riggi MassimoVerde pubblicoEsecutore amministrativo
La Marca CalogeroVerde pubblicoEsecutore amministrativo
Villa RiccardoVerde pubblicoOperatore
Di Marco GiuseppeManutenzione in houseEsecutore amministrativo
Cassetti MicheleManutenzione in houseEsecutore amministrativo
Salvaggio MaurizioSUAPIstruttore amministrativo0934 74462maurizio.salvaggio@comune.caltanissetta.it
Marchesano MariaSUAPEsecutore amministrativo0934 74459m.marchesano@comune.caltanissetta.it
Volpe ConcettaSUAPEsecutore amministrativo0934 74584c.volpe@comune.caltanissetta.it
Patermo FrancescoCommercioIstruttore amministrativo0934 74461f.patermo@comune.caltanissetta.it
Garofalo ElenaCommercioEsecutore amministrativo0934 74482e.garofalo@comune.caltanissetta.it
Giangreco MarioMercato generaleIstruttore amministrativo0934 74512 - 0934 22851m.giangreco@comune.caltanissetta.it - mercatoortofrutticolo@comune.caltanissetta.it
Cosentino VincenzoMercato generaleOperatore
Tumminelli CostantinoMercato generaleEsecutore amministrativo
Bologna GiuseppeServizio gestione discarica - Protezione CivileIstruttore direttivo amministrativo0934 74434g.bologna@comune.caltanissetta.it
Collesano GraziellaServizio gestione discaricaEsecutore amministrativo0934 74456g.collesano@comune.caltanissetta.it
Gallà GaetanoEdiliziaResponsabile0934 74408g.galla@comune.caltanissetta.it
Bugiada GiuseppeEdiliziaIstruttore Geometra0934 74408g.bugiada@comune.caltanissetta.it
Contino AntonioEdiliziaIstruttore tecnico0934 74498a.d.contino@comune.caltanissetta.it
Cosentino PietroEdiliziaIstruttore Geometra0934 74448p.cosentino@comune.caltanissetta.it
Marchese MaurizioEdiliziaIstruttore Geometra0934 74495m.marchese@comune.caltanissetta.it
Capici OrnellaEdiliziaEsecutore amministrativo0934 74466o.capici@comune.caltanissetta.it
Di Forti GabriellaEdiliziaEsecutore amministrativo0934 74468gabriella.diforti@comune.caltanissetta.it
La Paglia SandroEdiliziaEsecutore amministrativo0934 74427sa.lapaglia@comune.caltanissetta.it
Maniscalco AnnaEdiliziaEsecutore amministrativo0934 74446a.maniscalco@comune.caltanissetta.it
Geraci CalogeroEdilizia0934 74463c.geraci@comune.caltanissetta.it
Sciascia MariaEdiliziaEsecutore amministrativo0934 74480m.sciascia@comune.caltanissetta.it
Cani GaetanoEdiliziaIstruttore amministrativo0934 74495g.cani@comune.caltanissetta.it
Collura GiancarloEdiliziaOperatore
Curatolo L. MassimilianoServizi tecnici e impiantisticaIstruttore amministrativo0934 74418ing.curatolo@comune.caltanissetta.it
Di Francesco MassimoServizi tecnici e impiantisticaEsecutore amministrativo0934 74416m.difrancesco@comune.caltanissetta.it
Salute FrancescoServizi tecnici e impiantisticaEsecutore amministrativo0934 74587f.salute@comune.caltanissetta.it
Dell'Utri AngeloServizi tecnici e impiantisticaEsecutore amministrativo0934 74587a.dellutri@comune.caltanissetta.it
Scrofani GerlandoPatrimonioEsecutore amministrativo0934 74435g.scrofani@comune.caltanissetta.it
Lanzafame SalvatorePatrimonioIstruttore tecnico0934 74436s.lanzafame@comune.caltanissetta.it
Lombardo SalvatoreCimiteroIstruttore amministrativo0934 584738s.lombardo@comune.caltanissetta.it
Lo Piano MicheleCimitero0934 584738
Giordano Angela JosèCimiteroEsecutore amministrativo0934 21900an.giordano@comune.caltanissetta.it
Saporito SandroCimiteroEsecutore amministrativo0934 21900
Lunetta Rosario S. CimiteroOperaio0934 21900
Lisciandra MarioCimiteroEsecutore amministrativo0934 21900
Indorato FilippoCimiteroOperatore0934 21900
Di Natale PasqualeAutoparcoEsecutore amministrativop.dinatale@comune.caltanissetta.it
Iraci GiuseppinaPolitiche socialiIstruttore amministrativo0934 74746
Bio CaterinaPolitiche socialiEsecutore amministrativo0934 74745
Notarstefano Maria GraziaPolitiche socialiIstruttore amministrativo0934 74732
Cammarata MariaPolitiche socialiIstruttore amministrativo0934 74747
Miccichè RossanaPolitiche socialiEsecutore amministrativo0934 74747
Genco Maria CalogeraPolitiche socialiEsecutore amministrativo0934 74733
Burgio MarcelloPolitiche socialiEsecutore amministrativo0934 74731
Ferrara EnricoPolitiche socialiOperatore0934 74741
Scalzo FabiolaPolitiche socialiIstruttore amministrativo0934 74737
Miccichè FlorianaPolitiche socialiIstruttore amministrativo0934 74742
Dell'Aiera AldoPolitiche socialiEsecutore amministrativo0934 74735
Punturo ElviraPolitiche socialiEsecutore amministrativo0934 74793
Sillitti SoniaPolitiche socialiEsecutore amministrativo0934 74793
Licata Caruso GiuseppinaPolitiche socialiAssistente sociale0934 74743
Mancuso CarmelaPolitiche socialiAssistente sociale0934 74734c.mancuso@comune.caltanissetta.it
Guarino CinziaPolitiche socialiAssistente sociale0934 74792
Pasqualino LilianaPolitiche socialiAssistente sociale0934 74740
D'Antona ConcettaPolitiche socialiAssistente sociale0934 74738c.dantona@comune.caltanissetta.it
Mascara ConcettaPolitiche socialiIstruttore amministrativo0934 74730c.mascara@comune.caltanissetta.it
Tasca Maria AntoniettaPolitiche socialiAssistente sociale0934 74738
Chiantia FlorindaPolitiche socialiIstruttore amministrativo0934 74748
Trabona GiuseppePolitiche socialiIstruttore direttivo amministrativo0934 74748
Tempo DanielaPolitiche socialiIstruttore amministrativo0934 74749
Costanzo GiudittaPolitiche socialiPosizione organizzativa0934 74739
Intilla GiuseppePolitiche socialiDirigente0934 74780
Piazza ClaudiaAffari legali e depenalizzazioneIstruttore informatico0934 74291c.piazza@comune.caltanissetta.it
Fama SalvatriceAffari legaliEsecutore amministrativo0934 74331ufficio.legale@comune.caltanissetta.it
Curatolo MariaAffari legaliEsecutore amministrativo0934 74306ufficio.legale@comune.caltanissetta.it
Leta Anna RitaSinistriEsecutore amministrativo0934 74268ufficio.sinistri@comune.caltanissetta.it
Di Gloria GiuseppaDepenalizzazioneEsecutore amministrativo0934 74147ufficio.depenalizzazione@comune.caltanissetta.it
Grassi LetiziaDepenalizzazioneEsecutore amministrativo0934 74148ufficio.depenalizzazione@comune.caltanissetta.it
Sollima DanielaAvvocatura comunaleAvvocato0934 74266331 6517307d.sollima@comune.caltanissetta.it
Cirami AlbaAlbo PretorioEsecutore amministrativo0934 74312ufficio.albo@comune.caltanissetta.it
Bontempo FilippoArchivioEsecutore amministrativo0934 74304ufficio.albo@comune.caltanissetta.it
Bartolotta TeresaNotificheEsecutore amministrativo0934 74313ufficio.notifiche@comune.caltanissetta.it
Cambio MicheleNotificheMesso comunale0934 74313ufficio.notifiche@comune.caltanissetta.it
D'Oro RobertoNotificheMesso comunale0934 74313ufficio.notifiche@comune.caltanissetta.it
Russica GaspareNotificheMesso comunale0934 74313ufficio.notifiche@comune.caltanissetta.it
Lopiano Maria AnnaProtocolloIstruttore direttivo amministrativo0934 74356ufficio.protocollo@comune.caltanissetta.it
Cannarozzo CalogeraProtocolloEsecutore amministrativo0934 74356ufficio.protocollo@comune.caltanissetta.it
Sciuto MariaProtocolloEsecutore amministrativo0934 74356ufficio.protocollo@comune.caltanissetta.it
Nanfara VincenzoProtocolloEsecutore amministrativo0934 74356ufficio.protocollo@comune.caltanissetta.it
Cravotta RitaAlbo PretorioEsecutore amministrativo0934 74220ufficio.albo@comune.caltanissetta.it